Image
Image

151 Saint Andrews Court, Building 1010, Mankato, MN 56001  ·  507-625-6600

Image
Image

151 Saint Andrews Court, Building 1010, Mankato, MN 56001  ·  507-625-6600

Image
  Menu

Our Team

Image

Cody Booker

Lawyer
507.625.6600
cbooker@mrr-law.com

Image

Jed Chronic

Lawyer
507.625.6600
jchronic@mrr-law.com

Image

Nick Frentz

Lawyer
507.625.6600
nfrentz@mrr-law.com

Image

Eric Iverson

Lawyer
507.625.6600
eiverson@mrr-law.com

Image

Jerry Maschka

Lawyer
507.625.6600
jmaschka@mrr-law.com

Image

Nick Maxwell

Lawyer
507.625.6600
nmaxwell@mrr-law.com

Image

Renee Rubish

Lawyer
507.625.6600
rrubish@mrr-law.com

Image

Chris Zimmerman

Lawyer
507.625.6600
czimmerman@mrr-law.com

Image

Shannon Branstad

Paralegal
507.625.6600
sbranstad@mrr-law.com

Image

Chad Chirpich

Accounting Clerk
507.625.6600
cchirpich@mrr-law.com

Image

Mercedez Deinhart

Paralegal
507.625.6600
mdeinhart@mrr-law.com

Image

Paul Kalow

Investigator
507.625.6600
pkalow@mrr-law.com

Image

Linda Levi

Receptionist
507.625.6600

Image

Deb Loebner

Receptionist
507.625.6600

Image

Chris Lowe

Law Clerk
507.625.6600

Image

Amy Meffert

Legal Assistant
507.625.6600
ameffert@mrr-law.com

Image

Gaby Rodriguez

Legal Assistant
507.625.6600
grodriguez@mrr-law.com

Image

Jill Roufs

Paralegal
507.625.6600
jroufs@mrr-law.com

Image

Jordan Schultz

Paralegal
507.625.6600
jschultz@mrr-law.com

Image

Annetta Skogen

Firm Administrator
507.625.6600
askogen@mrr-law.com




Slide 1

Mankato Law Firm Maschka, Riedy, Ries & Frentz Serves Clients in Minnesota, the Upper Midwest and Nationwide. Statewide we regularly serve the counties of Blue Earth County, Dodge County, Faribault County, Fillmore County, Freeborn County, Mower County, Nicollet County, Olmsted County, Steele County, Winona County, Waseca County, and the cities of Austin, Albert Lea, Blue Earth, Mankato, Faribault, New Ulm, Owatonna, Pine Island, Rochester, St. Peter, Waseca, Wells, and Winona.

Maschka, Riedy, Ries & Frentz
151 Saint Andrews Court, Building 1010
Mankato, MN 56001

Directions & Map
Phone: 507-625-6600
Fax: 507-625-4002